快播视频

Librarians by Subject and Specialty


Full-time Library faculty serve as subject liaisons to academic departments and programs at the University and have different specialty areas. Faculty may reach out to a specific librarian at any time with questions about information literacy instruction or collection development in their subject area. Students or faculty may reach out directly to the librarian assigned to the subject or specialty they are researching to get individualized research support.

 

By Department - 2023-2024

College of Arts and Sciences
Department or *Program Subject Liaison Email
*Art and Music History Donna Witek donna.witek@scranton.edu
Biology Elin Woods elin.woods@scranton.edu
*Black Studies Sheli Pratt-McHugh sheli.pratt-mchugh@scranton.edu
Chemistry Elin Woods elin.woods@scranton.edu
Communication and Media Sheli Pratt-McHugh sheli.pratt-mchugh@scranton.edu
Computing Sciences Ian O'Hara ian.ohara@scranton.edu
Education Sheli Pratt-McHugh sheli.pratt-mchugh@scranton.edu
English and Theatre Donna Witek donna.witek@scranton.edu
*Environmental Science Elin Woods elin.woods@scranton.edu
History Donna Witek donna.witek@scranton.edu
*Judaic Studies Donna Witek donna.witek@scranton.edu
*Latin American Studies Sheli Pratt-McHugh sheli.pratt-mchugh@scranton.edu
Mathematics Elin Woods elin.woods@scranton.edu
Military Science Elin Woods elin.woods@scranton.edu
Philosophy Donna Witek donna.witek@scranton.edu
Physics and Engineering Elin Woods elin.woods@scranton.edu
Political Science Sheli Pratt-McHugh sheli.pratt-mchugh@scranton.edu
Psychology Sheli Pratt-McHugh sheli.pratt-mchugh@scranton.edu
Sociology, Criminal Justice, and Criminology Sheli Pratt-McHugh sheli.pratt-mchugh@scranton.edu
Theology / Religious Studies Donna Witek donna.witek@scranton.edu
*Women's and Gender Studies Sheli Pratt-McHugh sheli.pratt-mchugh@scranton.edu
World Languages and Cultures Donna Witek donna.witek@scranton.edu
Kania School of Management
Department or *Program Subject Liaison Email
Accounting Kate Cummings kate.cummings@scranton.edu
Economics and Finance Kate Cummings kate.cummings@scranton.edu
Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship Kate Cummings kate.cummings@scranton.edu
Operations and Analytics Kate Cummings kate.cummings@scranton.edu
Panuska College of Professional Studies
Department or *Program Subject Liaison Email
*Communication Sciences and Disorders Ian O'Hara ian.ohara@scranton.edu
Counseling and Human Services Ian O'Hara ian.ohara@scranton.edu
Health and Human Performance Ian O'Hara ian.ohara@scranton.edu
Health Administration and Human Resources Kate Cummings kate.cummings@scranton.edu
*Health Informatics Kate Cummings kate.cummings@scranton.edu
Nursing Ian O'Hara ian.ohara@scranton.edu
Occupational Therapy Ian O'Hara ian.ohara@scranton.edu
Physical Therapy Ian O'Hara ian.ohara@scranton.edu
*Speech-Language Pathology Ian O'Hara ian.ohara@scranton.edu

By Specialty

Specialty Librarian Email
Acquisitions (Books & Journals) Sylvia Orner sylvia.orner@scranton.edu
Anthracite Coal Mining History Michael Knies michael.knies@scranton.edu
Cataloging and Metadata Marleen Cloutier marleen.cloutier@scranton.edu
Citation Management Ian O'Hara ian.ohara@scranton.edu
Copyright and Intellectual Property Kate Cummings
Colleen Farry
kate.cummings@scranton.edu
colleen.farry@scranton.edu
Digital Collections Colleen Farry colleen.farry@scranton.edu
Digital Scholarship Colleen Farry colleen.farry@scranton.edu
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Kate Cummings
Ian O'Hara
kate.cummings@scranton.edu
ian.ohara@scranton.edu
Electronic Resources Sylvia Orner sylvia.orner@scranton.edu
History of American Penmanship Michael Knies michael.knies@scranton.edu
History of the Book Michael Knies michael.knies@scranton.edu
Jesuit Studies and Ignatian Pedagogy Donna Witek donna.witek@scranton.edu
Library Information Management Marleen Cloutier
Colleen Farry
marleen.cloutier@scranton.edu
colleen.farry@scranton.edu
Open Education Resources Marleen Cloutier
Sylvia Orner
Sheli Pratt-McHugh
marleen.cloutier@scranton.edu
sylvia.orner@scranton.edu
sheli.pratt-mchugh@scranton.edu
Reilly Learning Commons
(audio recording, video recording, 3D printing)
Sheli Pratt-McHugh sheli.pratt-mchugh@scranton.edu
University and Local History Michael Knies michael.knies@scranton.edu
Scroll to Top