快播视频

Center for Career Development Staff

Staff

Headshot of Melissa Przewlocki

Melissa Przewlocki

Assistant Director

melissa.przewlocki@scranton.edu

Read Profile

Headshot of Stacey Laniewski

Stacey Laniewski

Career Development Coordinator

stacey.laniewski@scranton.edu

Read Profile

Headshot of Rose Jacklinski

Rose Jacklinski

Career Relations Manager

rose.jacklinski@scranton.edu

Read Profile

Headshot of Jacob Gatto

Jacob Gatto

Career Development and Information Specialist

jacob.gatto@scranton.edu

Read Profile

Headshot of Adlin Barrish

Adlin Barrish

Administrative Assistant

adlin.barrish@scranton.edu

Read Profile

Headshot of Jason Schwass

Jason Schwass

Senior Director of Student Success, Kania School of Management

jason.schwass@scranton.edu

Office Located In: Brennan Hall, Room 300

Read Profile

Scroll to Top